PolarTREC Researcher Informational Webinar

An informational webinar (for researchers and teachers) will be on Monday, 19 September 2016.

The webinar starts at 2:30 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time [3:30 p.m. PDT, 4:30 p.m. MDT, 5:30 p.m. CDT, 6:30 p.m. EDT]

Teachers and researchers interested in learning more about participating in PolarTREC (Teachers and Researchers Exploring and Collaborating) are encouraged to register for the event. The event will be archived and will be posted here.

The informational webinar gives an overview of the PolarTREC program, its goals and objectives, program components, the application process, and will address frequently asked questions. Any specific questions submitted by teachers and researchers were addressed at the end of the presentation.

Contact Information

* Denotes required field.

Registration Options