Dates
-
Description

From the MOSAiC Expedition
Our first set of MOSAiC expedition virtual teacher workshops earlier this month filled up, so we wanted to offer them again later this summer for folks who were unable to attend!

Workshop 1: Exploring the New and Old Arctic - July 28-29, 10 am - 2 pm MDT (8 AM AKDT, 9 AM PDT, 11 AM CDT, 12 PM EDT)

Workshop 2: Arctic Feedbacks: Not All Warming is Equal - August 4-5, 10 am - 2 pm MDT (8 AM AKDT, 9 AM PDT, 11 AM CDT, 12 PM EDT)

Learn more about both workshops and apply here.

Questions? Email Jon Griffith at jonathan.griffith [at] colorado.edu

Check out other MOSAiC expedition educational resources here.

Image
MOSAiC Image