1 post / 0 new
Upcoming LIVE PolarConnect Event from the field!
**Upcoming LIVE PolarConnect Event from the field!** **Thursday, 8 August 2013 at 1:00pm Alaska Daylight Time [2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT]** Andrea Skloss with host this live event from the USCGC Healy, a ship in the Chukchi Sea. Her team is working to understand the role of carbon...