1 post / 0 new
Register Today! Upcoming PolarConnect Event with Kevin McMahon
Join us for a PolarConnect event and talk to Kevin McMahon and the research team live from the Atmospheric Conditions and Arctic Climate Expedition at Summit Station, Greenland! When: Wednesday, 20 July 2011 starting at 9AM Alaska [10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern]. [Register...