The Increasing Rate of Arctic Change: How Should the Research Community Keep Up?

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
15 November 2018
Where: 
Online: 10:00am AKST, 11:00am PST, 12:00pm MST, 1:00pm CST, 2:00pm EST

A Community Listening Session

The Study of Environmental Arctic Change (SEARCH) is engaging past, present, and future members of its community in a broad conversation about how SEARCH might advance synthesis and engagement in the coming decades? What coordination of research and communication is needed? Input from the broader community through this meeting and other venues will inform SEARCH’s planning efforts.

For more information, contact Brendan Kelly, SEARCH Executive Director, bpkelly [at] alaska.edu

More information

Register Here