PolarTREC Live Event with Lauren Neitzke Adamo from Switzerland

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
23 August 2018
Where: 
Online: 7:00am AKDT, 8:00am PDT, 9:00am MDT, 10:00am CDT, 11:00am EDT

PolarTREC teacher Lauren Neitzke Adamo along with researchers Dr. Neal Iverson and Dr. Luke Zoet will be live from the mountains of Switzerland discussing their work on Sliding Glaciers. Read more about their research and what Lauren is learning here.

This event will be 1 hour long with Q&A at the end for teachers, students, friends and family.

Register for FREE at the link above.

This event is hosted by the PolarTREC PolarConnect program. Participants will have a chance to learn about research from the scientists while on-site, ask questions, and chat with the teacher and researchers during the presentation.

Questions? Contact us at info [at] polartrec.com

More information

Register Here