PolarConnect Event with Teacher Keith Smith

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
29 May 2018
Where: 
Online: 9:30am AKDT (10:30am PDT, 11:30am MDT, 12:30pm CDT, 1:30pm EDT)

We would like to invite you to a PolarConnect Event (webinar) with teacher Keith Smith and the team studying Chemical Ecology of Shallow Water Marine Communities. Keith will share his experiences working with the researchers at Palmer Station, Antarctica.

You can read more about his experiences here:
https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/chemical-ecology-of-shallow-water-...

The event will be 1 hour long with Q&A at the end for teachers, students, friends and family.

This event is hosted through the PolarTREC PolarConnect program. Participants will have a chance to learn about research from the scientists while on-site, ask questions, and chat with the teacher and researchers during the presentation.

Questions? Contact us at info [at] polartrec.com

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register