PolarTREC Live Event with teacher George Hademenos

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
9 November 2017
Where: 
Online: 9:00am AKST, 10:00am PST, 11:00am MST, 12:00pm CST, 1:00pm EST

Join PolarTREC teacher George Hademenos and the research team working with Automated Weather Stations in Antarctica. You can learn more about George's expedition here:

https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/antarctic-automatic-weather-stations

This event will be 1 hour long with Q&A at the end for teachers, students, friends and family.

Register for this free event today!

This event is hosted through the PolarTREC PolarConnect program. Participants will have a chance to learn about research from the scientists while on-site, ask questions, and chat with the teacher and researchers during the presentation.

Questions? Contact us at info [at] polartrec.com

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register