PolarTREC Live Event with teacher Jennifer Bault

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
2 November 2017
Where: 
Online: 6:30am AKDT, 7:30am PDT, 8:30am MDT, 9:30am CDT, 10:30am EDT

Join PolarTREC teacher Jennifer Bault and the Seasonal Ice Production in the Ross Sea Team on a live event from McMurdo Station, Antarctica!

Read more about their research and what Jennifer is learning here:
https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/seasonal-sea-ice-production-in-the...

Register for this free event today!

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register