PolarTREC Live Event with teacher Dave Jones

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
1 November 2017
Where: 
Online: 1pm AKDT, 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT

Join PolarTREC for an upcoming event with teacher Dave Jones and researcher Mike DeGrandpre who will discuss the research carried out aboard the CCGS Louis S. St-Laurent on CO2 and pH studies in the Beaufort Sea.

You can learn more about Dave's expedition here:
https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/co2-and-ph-studies-of-the-arctic-o...

Register for this free event today!

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register