PolarTREC Informational Webinar

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
30 August 2017
Where: 
Online at 11:00am AKDT (12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT)

PolarTREC staff will host a webinar for both teachers and researchers. The informational webinar will give an overview of the PolarTREC program, its goals and objectives, program components, the application process, and will address frequently asked questions. To attend, please fill out the following information on the linked page and register. You will be sent information on how to join the event. If you miss the webinar, an archive of the event will be posted here for your viewing.

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/teachers/webinar