PolarTREC Teacher Informational Webinar

×

Status message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Teachers and researchers interested in learning more about participating in PolarTREC (Teachers and Researchers Exploring and Collaborating) are encouraged to attend an informational webinar (web seminar), scheduled for:

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Date: Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Time: 3:30 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time (4:30 p.m. PDT, 5:30 p.m. MDT, 6:30 p.m. CDT, 7:30 p.m. EDT)

The informational webinar will give an overview of the PolarTREC program, its goals and objectives, program components, the application process, and will address frequently asked questions. The webinar is scheduled to last one hour, but PolarTREC Project Managers will stay online to answer all participant questions.

Participation in the webinar is free of charge, optional, and is not a prerequisite for applying to the PolarTREC program. Teachers interested in participating in the webinar should register below. Researchers are able to register here as well.

Instructions will be sent to all registered participants, and the webinar will be archived and available online afterwards.

If you have any questions please contact info [at] polartrec [dot] com, or call 1-907-474-1600.